Current sermon series: Galatians: The Gospel of Freedom
Start date: February 12, 2017

Description: A walk through the book of Galatians


Active filter: Book: Isaiah (x)
Preacher: Brandon Davis (3), Tim Michiemo (1), Michael in Israel (1).
Book: Isaiah (5), Matthew (1), Luke (1).
Series: O Come Emmanuel (1), Christ is All in All (1), Single (3).
Date: 2010 (2), 2014 (1), 2015 (2)
Immanuel: God With Us
Series: O Come Emmanuel
Speaker: Tim Michiemo Date: December 27, 2015
The Glory of God and the
Restoration of Israel
Series: Single
Speaker: Michael in Israel Date: May 31, 2015
Christ Our Commander
Part 1: Preaching the Gospel
Series: Christ is All in All
Speaker: Brandon Davis Date: July 27, 2014
Series: Single
Speaker: Brandon Davis Date: November 21, 2010
One Thing
Series: Single
Speaker: Brandon Davis Date: November 14, 2010

We Like: